Sheek Louch has loaded the cannons for his upcoming album, “Silverback Gorilla 2.” The Lox emcee has recruited Billy Danze of M.O.P., Trae Tha Truth, Joell Ortiz, A$AP Ferg, Jadakiss, Swizz Beatz, Pusha T, Ghostface Killah, Dyce Payne, Raheem DeVaughn and Fabolous for features on the 17-track project, due out December 4th.

You can pre-order the album beginning on November 6th.


1. Bunndy
2. Hood N**** (feat. Billy Danze, Trae Tha Truth & Joell Ortiz)
3. What You Want the Money For (feat. Swizz Beatz)
4. I’m Working (feat. Raheem DeVaughn)
5. Bang Bang (feat. Pusha T)
6. Skit
7. Hold It Straight
8. Obamacare (feat. Dyce Payne)
9. Trap Stories
10. What’s on Your Mind (feat. Jadakiss & A$AP Ferg)
11. What It Is (feat. Styles P)
12. I Luv It (feat. Ghostface Killah)
13. No Losses (feat. Fabolous)
14. Clap (feat. Dyce Payne)
15. Legends
16. You and Me
17. Hood in You


| ETC | 0 Comments