TNT (iTunes)

Twins and Twiz’s joint album, TNT, which is now available for via iTunes through Sound Unity Entertainment. And if you’re feeling this track, be sure to check “Straight Face” featuring Killer Ben, “The Rotten Apple” featuring Prodigy, and “Take Away The Lies” featuring both Evidence and Alchemist.

• Artists: Big Twins & Twiz the Beat Pro
• Title: Paranoid
• Album: TNT
• Release Date: Apr 01, 2016
• Label: Sound Unity Entertainment

Previous Leaks:
• Straight Face (feat. Killer Ben):
• The Rotten Apple (feat. Prodigy):
• Take Away the Lies (feat. The Alchemist & Evidence):

• Big Twins:
• Twiz the Beat Pro:
• Godfather Pt. III:
• Medley Films:
• Sound Unity Entertainment:

• ‘TNT’ Press Release: Category


| Videos | 0 Comments