This is the lead single from Onyx’s upcoming Rap/Rock project, Black Rock, which takes its inspiration from the song Sticky and Fredro recorded for the soundtrack to the film Judgment Night way back in 1993. Stream “I’ma Fuckin Rockstar” featuring Skyzoo below and look for the LP to arrive on February 16th.

Black Rock tracklist:

1. Onyx!!
2. Black Rock feat. DJ Nelson
3. What U Want From Me
4. Blinded By The Light feat. Optimus
5. I’ma Fuckin Rockstar feat. Skyzoo
6. Lighters Intro
7. Lighters
8. Greatest Day feat. Optimus
9. O.D. feat. R.A. The Rugged Man
10. Love Is A Gun
11. Point Em Out
12. Chasing The Devil feat. Optimus, Sickflow, Snak The Ripper

Also be on the lookout for Skyzoo’s In Celebration of Us.


| Music | 0 Comments