Delateni Presents: The Northsiders – Hosted by Dj Fiyaa

Coming Str8 Outta Edenwald Projects in The Bronx, Delateni Da Emperor presents: The Northsiders Hosted By: DJ FIYAA

1.Intro – Vinsoun, D. Dolares, Delateni
2.8 To 8 – Killa Kev, Bubba, Delateni
3.Pussy Nigga – Vinsoun, Young Blizo
4.Angreemen Reunion – D. Dolares,T.U.D, Vinsoun, Delateni, Young Blizo
5.Understand Me – Vinsoun, Delateni
6.I’MMa Live – Vinsoun, Delateni
7.All Twirk – Delateni, Vinsoun, Double O
8.Streets Want Raw – Delateni, S.B, Double O
9.SoulFood – Vinsoun, D. Dolares, Delateni
10.Show Boat – D. Dolares, Vinsoun, Double O
11.This Life – Vinsoun, Delateni, Jay G
12.Line Me Up – Killa Kev, D. Dolares, Delateni
13.Henny In My Cup – Vinsoun, D. Dolares, Double O, Killa Kev
14.Kristina HMFBPC – Vinsoun Rich Mo, Porter Peezly, 89, Delateni
15.Shot Caller ( Rmx ) – Killa Kev, Double O, Vinsoun Young V
16.Tears Of God – Delateni, S.B, Tee
17.Drank in my cup – D. Dolares, Vinsoun, Double O